Deleting/opting out contacts

Select the message(s) or contacts that you wish to delete/opt out by placing a tick next to each item. Choose either DELETE or OPT OUT at the bottom of the page. Deleted contacts can not be restored – be careful! Opted out contacts will appear in your Opt-Out list.