To schedule a message in advance simply select the date and time using the controls underneath the main text area. Your message will be sent the instant that date and time is reached. Scheduled messages can be modified or cancelled via your scheduled messages area. Messages are scheduled to the contacts within your group at the time you schedule the message. If new contacts are added to the group after this time they will not be included in the send. This is because the message job is costed at the point of scheduling.